album jacket
Machine Gun Funk  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:04
Rock City feat. SWAY & Crystal Kay  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:43
You are Beautiful  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:57
Freaky Cheeky  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:54
The One  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:36
Don't Stop the Music  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:33
IGNITION  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:50
A  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:48
遠雷  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:25
Anytime feat. CRAZYBOY  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:43
Loveholic feat. DOBERMAN INFINITY  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:55
Without You (Interlude)  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 00:47
Missing You (Remix) -- THE SECOND from EXILE  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:01
青の日々  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:17
HERE WE GO  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:53
THE ANTHEM feat. DOBERMAN INC, SWAY, ELLY -- EXILE SHOKICHI, DOBERMAN INC, SWAY, ELLY (三代目 J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE)  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:21
BACK TO THE FUTURE feat. VERBAL (m-flo) & SWAY  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:37
Future  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:08
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 71:32
Album Info

EXILE、 THE SECOND from EXILEメンバーであるEXILE SHOKICHI。 ボーカリストとして、 クリエーターとして、 パフォーマーとしてのポテンシャルを凝縮した待望かつ記念すべきソロ・ファースト・フルアルバム!

People who bought this album also bought

Popular albums of same genre