album jacket
all is a lie (eX+ Version) -- Falcom Sound Team jdk / 佐坂めぐみ  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:42
Symptom  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:36
Ardent Undulation  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:53
Profound Heart  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:25
Pitch-dark Nebula  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:43
あれから...  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:16
秋の陽光  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:00
静寂の異変  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:46
Seething Ardor  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:06
Sacred Tyrannizer  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:05
Muddy Zone  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:33
Infinite Expanse  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:10
Earnestly Advance  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:50
Vesper Umbra  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:53
Happy Halloween!  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:38
大切な人と  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:33
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 40:09
Album Info

佐坂めぐみが歌う新ED曲 「all is a lie (eX+ Version)」 を含む、 『東亰ザナドゥ eX+』 の最新曲・全16曲を収録した、 サントラ第二弾!

People who bought this album also bought

Popular albums of same genre