album jacket
Seize the day Opening Size  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:04
いつもの朝  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:43
ありふれた光景  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:34
Today's Schedule?  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:08
Morimiya is Okay!!  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:03
揺らぐ日常  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:09
Eclipse  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:11
Beyond the Day-to-Day  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:16
Sensual Predicament  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:29
九重神社  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:49
Warmly Breath  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:40
たのしい授業  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:53
手掛かりを求めて  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:38
Strayed Into Passage  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:33
優しさの痛み  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:53
Pure Resolution  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:33
Hazy Moon  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:30
Believe It!!  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:43
憩いの時間  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:37
Survey Legwork  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:34
Temptation to Abyss  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:43
Let's Thinking!  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:37
Spiritual Wall  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:08
Blackmailer  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:28
Moistened Feel  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:41
魔法少女まじかるアリサ  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:37
GATE OF AVALON  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:47
ダンスクラブ《ジェミニ》  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:53
Soul to Burn  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:40
喧騒  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:25
己の焔を信じて  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:54
Calm Passion  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:50
恋のシューティングスター (Short Version)  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:29
Enigmatic Uncertainty  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:12
Bravely Storm  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:15
Horrifying Disaster  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:05
深まる信頼  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:12
Happy Holiday  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:30
神山温泉  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:17
東亰冥災  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:32
異界の子  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:24
Immemorial Sanctuary  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:03
プリズム・マイ・ハート  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:55
侵食される世界  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:46
Investigation  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:48
Possibility Flaps  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:34
Wish☆Wing (Short Version)  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:55
Sensitive Game  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:47
マスターのお勧めを  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:32
Suspicion  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:06
Apocalyptic Roar  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:25
胎動  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:49
Coercive Steel  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:32
10年前のあの日  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:15
隔絶の地  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:20
Raging Rush  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:03
Make Desperate Efforts  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:44
Immediate Menace  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:33
Night Falls  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:15
背中預けて  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:58
因果紡がれし座  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:11
Revolt Against Doom  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:14
Liberation Drive  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:18
うたかたの安らぎ  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:51
明日へ  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:54
始まりのテレパシー  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:25
久遠  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:37
Seize the day  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:50
結実する想い  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 04:07
夏の訪れ  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 05:14
X.R.C  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:30
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 168:10
Album Info

SPiKAが歌う主題歌 「Seize the day」 のフルバージョンを含む、 『東亰ザナドゥ』 のゲーム本編で使用された全71曲を収録!

People who bought this album also bought

Popular albums of same genre