album jacket
 How To Buy
You Can't Hide from Yourself (Mike Maurro Remix) -- Teddy Pendergrass  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 06:18
The Love I Lost (Mike Maurro Lost In Philly Remix) -- HAROLD MELVIN & THE BLUE NOTES  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 11:52 Album Purchase Only
Dance Turned Into a Romance (Mike Maurro Mix) -- The Jones Girls  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 08:44
Bad Luck (Mike Maurro Tribute To Sigma Remix) -- HAROLD MELVIN & THE BLUE NOTES  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 13:31 Album Purchase Only
I Love Music (Mike Maurro Mix) -- THE O'JAYS  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 10:45 Album Purchase Only
You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Mike Maurro - 2020 Mix) -- Lou Rawls  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 11:27 Album Purchase Only
Love Is the Message (Mike Maurro Mix) -- MFSBTHE THREE DEGREES  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 11:16 Album Purchase Only
Life On Mars (Mike Maurro Remix) -- DEXTER WANSEL  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 14:07 Album Purchase Only
Strategy (Mike Maurro Remix) -- Archie Bell & The Drells  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 11:48 Album Purchase Only
Give the People What They Want (Mike Maurro Mix) -- THE O'JAYS  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 10:10 Album Purchase Only
See You When I Git There (Mike Maurro Remix) -- Lou Rawls  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 08:27
Back Stabbers (Mike Maurro Remix) -- THE O'JAYS  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 08:03
Wake Up Everybody (Mike Maurro Remix) -- HAROLD MELVIN & THE BLUE NOTESTeddy Pendergrass  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 13:22 Album Purchase Only
Message In Our Music (Mike Maurro Mix) -- THE O'JAYS  aac: 16bit/44.1kHz  (320kbps ABR) 11:15 Album Purchase Only
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 151:05

Please acknowledge that at the request of the label, this item is only distributed in AAC format, and limited to 10 downloads per purchase.



1 track

1 track

アニメ×アプリゲーム×フットサル試合イベントによる新しいメディアミックス作品『フットサルボーイズ!!!!!』より、ファン待望の学校別アルバム発売!本作は、皇花山学園高等部の各プレイヤーソングを収録!『フットサルボーイズ!!!!! ハイファイリーグ』主題歌「Higher Goals」の各プレイヤーのソロヴァージョンも収録!!

12 tracks

1 track

50 tracks

9 tracks

5 tracks

3 tracks
View More Discography Collapse