album jacket
The Prophecy  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:48
Space Carnival  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:35
Journey Through The Asteroid Belt  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 05:33
Nano  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:16
New Age  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 05:27
Slam Dunk In A Black Hole  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:25
Cosmic Dust  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:26
Star Furnace  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 05:37
Channel The Spirit  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 04:03
Deep Within The Engine Deck  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 01:22
Light Years (Feat. Joshua Idehen)  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 04:46
End Of Earth  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:16
Neon Baby  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:42
Star Exploding In Slow Motion  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 06:41
Do The Milky Way  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:07
Cosmic Serpent  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:58
Final Days of the Apocalypse (feat. Joshua Idehen)  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 02:30
Slammin’  alac,flac,wav,aac: 24bit/96kHz 03:32
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 64:04
Album Info

ポスト・パンクとサン・ラー的フリー・ジャズが宇宙空間でクラッシュしたかのごとき新次元の人力サイケ・グルーヴ!メルト・ユアセルフ・ダウンも所属のUK 名門レーベル< Leaf >が大プッシュする異能のニューカマー!シンセ、 ドラム、 サックスの変則3 ピースによるトランシーな先鋭インスト・サウンドは、 NO WAVE 〜電子音楽〜ポスト・ロック・ファンまで必聴!

People who bought this album also bought