album jacket
Machine Gun  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:45
Coward  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:20
Purge  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:38
Utter Descension  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:18
Bow To The Ego  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:54
Mistaken  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:40
Scream It  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:32
Justifiable Casualty  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:35
Path Of Least Resistance  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:53
Into The Dissonance  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:14
Slow It Down  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:31
Mistaken(acoustic 1ersion)  mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:06
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 58:26
Album Info

AVANTASIA、 KAMELOT、 EPICA、 AFTER FOREVERら、 EUの著名メロディック・メタル・アクトらとのコラボで活躍する実力派女性シンガー、 アマンダ・サマーヴィルが挑む強力プロジェクト。 プロデュースはメロディック・メタルではトップレベルのサシャ・ピート、 そしてミロ。

People who bought this album also bought