album jacket
 How To Buy
Intro  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 01:16
Lost Control -- Alan WalkerSorana  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:42
I Don't Wanna Go -- Alan WalkerJulie Bergan  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:41
Lily -- Alan WalkerK-391Emelie Hollow  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:15
Lonely -- Alan WalkerSteve AokiISAKOmar Noir  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:36
Do It All for You -- Alan WalkerTrevor Guthrie  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:54
Different World -- Alan WalkerK-391Sofia CarsonCORSAK  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:22
Interlude  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 01:19
Sing Me to Sleep  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:07
オール・フォールズ・ダウン -- Alan WalkerNoah CyrusDigital Farm AnimalsJuliander  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:18
Darkside -- Alan WalkerAu/RaTomine Harket  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:31
アローン  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:40
Diamond Heart -- Alan WalkerSophia Somajo  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:00
Faded (Interlude)  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 00:41
フェイデッド  flac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:32
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 42:54

Due to label constraints, you cannot choose the audio format. The total number of downloads available is 10. Please be aware of this before making your purchase.


View More Discography Collapse