album jacket
 How To Buy
Give Me Up (Cover ver.) -- NRG Factory  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:12
Venus (Cover ver.) -- NRG Factory  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:42
Show Me (Cover ver.) -- NRG Factory  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:15
You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) [Cover ver.] -- Countdown Groove  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:46
Thriller (Cover ver.) -- Till  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:50
Jump (Cover ver.) -- I.T.T  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:09
Into The Groove (Cover ver.) -- T.O.P  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:23
Time After Time (Cover ver.) -- T.O.P  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:48
Flashdance…What A Feeling (Cover ver.) -- NRG Factory  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:34
The Never Ending Story (Cover ver.) -- Chateau Pop  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:31
Eye Of The Tiger (Cover ver.) -- Starlite Rock Revival  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:53
Billie Jean (Cover ver.) -- Justin Kingston  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:52
Material Girl (Cover ver.) -- Countdown Groove  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:07
The Power Of Love (Cover ver.) -- The Comptones  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:53
Ai No Corrida (Cover ver.) -- Chris & Toris  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:33
Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Cover ver.) -- Chris & Toris  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:27
Heart of Glass (Cover ver.) -- I.T.T  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:05
Let's Groove (Cover ver.) -- I.T.T  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 06:07
September (Cover ver.) -- Chris & Toris  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:22
Dancing Queen (Cover ver.) -- Chris & Toris  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:42
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 88:11


1 track

1 track

8 tracks

8 tracks

7 tracks

懐かしの定番・ヒット・人気のR&B曲を厳選収録! 夜のドライブに、家でまったりチルタイムに最適。 大人のナイトドライブで聴きたい雰囲気抜群の曲ばかり。

20 tracks

30 tracks
View More Discography Collapse