album jacket
All The Pretty Girls  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:18
Buccaneers of Hispaniola  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:06
Solid Gold  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 04:32
Southern Trains  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 02:52
Why Don’t the Beautiful Cry?  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:36
Japanese Prisoner of Love  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 04:19
Lay Down With Me, Barbara  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 04:05
I Wish I Was In Heaven  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:21
Happiness  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:13
Stampede of Love  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:54
Uniball  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:33
Rack of Glam  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:44
Seagulls (Losing My Virginity)  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:54
Rock In Space  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 03:35
Why Don’t the Beautiful Cry (demo version)  wav,flac,alac: 24bit/44.1kHz 04:18
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 55:20
Album Info

ジャスティン・ホーキンス率いるザ・ダークネスの通算5枚目のアルバム。 ロジャー・テイラーの息子、 ルーファス・タイガー・テイラーがプレイした初のアルバムで、 プロデュースはエイドリアン・ブッシュビー(U2、 フー・ファイターズ、 ミューズ他)。

People who bought this album also bought

Popular albums of same genre