album jacket
The Soul Of A Man -- Tom Waits  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:30
It's Nobody's Fault But Mine -- Lucinda Williams  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:56
Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning -- Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:12
Jesus Is Coming Soon -- Cowboy Junkies  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:17
Mother's Children Have A Hard Time -- Blind Boys Of Alabama  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:42
Trouble Will Soon Be Over -- Sinead O'Connor  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:19
Bye And Bye I'm Going To See The King -- Luther Dickinson featuring The Rising Star Fife & Drum Band  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:54
God Don't Never Change -- Lucinda Williams  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:24
John The Revelator -- Tom Waits  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:51
Let Your Light Shine On Me -- Maria McKee  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:59
Dark Was the Night-Cold Was the Ground -- Rickie Lee Jones  alac,flac,wav,aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:53
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 41:57
Album Info

ロバート・ジョンスンからホワイト・ストライプスまで、 数多くのミュージシャンに影響を与えた伝説のギター・エヴァンジェリスト(伝道師)、 ブラインド・ウィリー・ジョンスンのトリビュート・アルバム!

People who bought this album also bought

Popular albums of same genre