album jacket
 How To Buy
2020 -- lonelylil tigger  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:03
Take me to the top -- lil tiggersmellorangeDirt Eydge  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:56
control -- smellorangelil tigger  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:39
MAZE -- lil tiggerlonelysmellorange  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 01:55
listen -- smellorangelil tigger  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 01:56
Never land -- smellorangelil tigger  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:49
イナズマ -- lonelyDirt Eydgelil tigger  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:19
Crept -- smellorangelil tiggerlonely  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:20
Looking high -- smellorangeMAKAlil tigger  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:46
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 23:43
Album Info

YFL(Young For Life)第1作目のアルバム。Youtubeにて先行配信されたMV(control)をはじめとする全9曲。


View More Discography Collapse