album jacket
History of us  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:35 Add Track
Boys Like That  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:34 Add Track
I'm Happy We Met  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:40 Add Track
羽根  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:54 Add Track
Wedding Road  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:35 Add Track
wonderful world  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:37 Add Track
Is This Love  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:05 Add Track
For No Reason  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:05 Add Track
Your song  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:13 Add Track
My Bright Tomorrow  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:46 Add Track
time after time(Original Mix)  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:47 Add Track
Is This Love(stay real to groove mix)  aac,mp3: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:03 Add Track
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 52:54
Album Info

江崎グリコ 『ポイカジ』 CMイメージ・ソングの 「time after time」 、 MBS・TBS系アニメ 『ゾイド』 エンディング・テーマの 「Your song」 、 CX系 『女子アナ。 』 オープニング・テーマの 「Is This Love」 の3枚のシングル他を収録したファースト・アルバム。

People who bought this album also bought