Track TitleDurationPrice
Ascension 04:25 Add Track
Invisible Hands 03:48 Add Track
Shoot It! 04:47 Add Track
6:15 05:56 Add Track
Velvet Wine Glass 04:14 Add Track
Don't Call Me 03:54 Add Track
T-O-Y 02:48 Add Track
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 29:52
Album Info

JUNK SICK JACKの新境地を開いた歴史的アルバム。 新メンバーTeng、 ShachiによるグルーヴィなリズムとV&GのA'KILLERのキレキレにイカれたプレイで、 ポップにキャッチーに、 尚かつパンキッシュにたたみ掛けてきます。