album jacket
Dusty Groove  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:38
All I Want (Right Now)  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:42
Thermal Bad  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 07:19
Afro Metropolis  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:37
Yokacoka  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 07:14
Miracles  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:39
Pudding & Pie  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:32
3 On The B  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 07:09
Flimsy  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:44
Six Underground  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 09:02
Eazin' Down  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:13
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 62:49
Album Info

現行ファンク・バンドの頂点=ザ・ニュー・マスターサウンズによる、 大好評だったスタジオ・ライヴ・アルバム 『The Nashville Session』 の最新版が登場!! ライヴだからこその臨場感ありつつもメンバーの息の合った絶妙なファンク・グルーヴはまさに一級品!!

People who bought this album also bought

Popular albums of same genre