album jacket
Dang  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:35
Westside  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:23
Attention Span Of A Cookie  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:32
I See Faces  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 04:38
Take It All ft. Roc Marciano  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:57
Somebody Else  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:40
Caught In A Lie  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:32
Waltz  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 02:53
So Rite  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:27
Movie  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 05:15
Note To Self  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 01:01
And Yet It’s All Love  alac,flac,wav,aac: 16bit/44.1kHz 03:41
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Total: 43:34
Album Info

今年度のベスト・ソウル・アルバム候補最右翼!!! エレクトロと洗練されたヴォーカルの完璧なる融合は聴く者誰しもを極上の気分に誘う!

People who bought this album also bought

Popular albums of same genre