Track TitleDurationPrice
Sunny Day (2013 Extended Edit) 04:53
Summer Games (2013 Extended Edit) 06:31
Brand New Lover (2013 Extended Edit) 05:28
Once In A life (2013 Extended Edit) 06:10
Stay With Me (2013 Extended Edit) 05:49
Listen the trial version of tracks by clicking the circle Add selected tracks to Cart Total: 28:51
Album Info

Happy Pop Hardcore1、2より4曲を新たにRemix!更に新曲1曲追加!このミニアルバムでTakahiro Aokiの世界観が分かる!